Friday, September 12, 2008

DJ Khaled "We Global"

Dj Khaled is a Palestinian-American DJ/Producer originally from New Orleans, La, now representing Miami, Florida. "We Global" is his third commercial release, following 2007's "We The Best", which sold 352, 000 in the U.S.. The tracklisting is below. CLICK HERE to listen. Get the link while its hot.

1. Standing On The Mountain Top (feat. Ace Hood & Pooh Bear)
2. Go Hard (feat. Kanye West & T-Pain)
3. Out Here Grindin' (feat. Rick Ross, Akon, Ace Hood, Plies, Lil Boosie & Trick Daddy)
4. Go Ahead (feat. Fabolous, Rick Ross, Flo Rida, Fat Joe & Lloyd)
5. I'm On (feat. Nas)
6. Red Light (feat. Game)
7. We Global (feat. Trey Songz, Fat Joe & Ray J)
8. She's Fine (feat. Sean Paul, Missy Elliot & Busta Rhymes)
9. Final Warning (feat. Bun B, Bloodraw, Ace Hood, Brisco, Bali & Lil Scrappy)
10. Fuck The Other Side (feat. Trick Daddy & DunkRydas)
11. Bullet (feat. Rick Ross & Baby Cham)
12. Blood Money (feat. Rick Ross, Brisco, Ace Hood & Birdman)
13. Defend Dade (feat. Pitbull & Casely)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

yo this is young jedi and we the motherf*ckin best man. THE BAY AREA... we the motherf*ckin best man LISTENNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!